Steve Adler

Mayor of Austin, TX

Eileen Appelbaum

Senior Economist, Center for Economic and Policy Research

Dean Baker

Co-Director, Center for Economic and Policy Research

Ras Baraka

Mayor of Newark, NJ

Deepak Bhargava

Executive Director, Center for Community Change

Robert Borosage

Co-Director Campaign for America’s Future

Raven Brooks

Executive Director, Netroots Nation

Steve Buscemi


Matt Cartwright

U.S. Representative from Pennsylvania

Judy Chu

U.S. Representative from California

Yvette Clarke

U.S. Representative from New York

Larry Cohen

Former President, Communication Workers of America

Steve Cohen

U.S. Representative from Tennessee

John Conyers

U.S. Representative from Michigan

Robert Creamer

Author, Partner at Democracy Partners

Sheila Crowley

President and CEO, National Low Income Housing Coalition

Alan Cumming


Bill de Blasio

Mayor of New York City

Mark Dayton

Governor of Minnesota

Howard Dean

Former Governor of Vermont & Founder, Democracy for America

Rosa DeLauro

U.S. Representative from Connecticut

Abigail E. Disney


María Elena Durazo

Vice President for Immigration, Civil Rights and Diversity, UNITE HERE! & Former President Los Angeles County Federation of Labor

Keith Ellison

U.S. Representative from Minnesota

Sam Farr

U.S. Representative from California

Chaka Fattah

U.S. Representative from Pennsylvania

Jeff Faux

Founder, Economic Policy Institute

Andrew Friedman, Ana Maria Archila, Brian Kettenring

Co-Executive Directors, Center for Popular Democracy

Lily Eskelsen García

President, National Education Association

Leo Gerard

President, United Steelworkers

Danny Glover


George Goehl

Executive Director, National People's Action

Javier Gonzales

Mayor of Santa Fe, NM

Lisa Graves

Executive Director, Center for Media and Democracy/PRWatch/

Robert Greenwald

Founder & President, Brave New Films

George Gresham

President, 1199SEIU

Raúl Grijalva

U.S. Representative from Arizona, Co-Chair Congressional Progressive Caucus

Sarita Gupta

Executive Director, Jobs with Justice

Janice Hahn

U.S. Representative from California

Charlie Hales

Mayor of Portland, OR

Tom Harkin

Former U.S. Senator from Iowa

Arshad Hasan

Executive Director, ProgressNow

Tom Hayden

The Democracy Project

Rick Hegdahl

Veteran Outreach Coordinator,

Wade Henderson

President and CEO, Leadership Council on Civil and Human Rights

Mary Kay Henry

President, Service Employees International Union

Betsy Hodges

Mayor of Minneapolis, MN

Mike Honda

U.S. Representative from California

Jeannette Huezo

Executive Director, United for a Fair Economy

Sheila Jackson Lee

U.S. Representative from Texas

Ben Todd Jealous

Partner, Kapor Capital

Henry C. "Hank" Johnson

U.S. Representative from Georgia

Van Jones

Co-Founder and President, Rebuild the Dream

Barbara Lee

U.S. Representative from California

Ted Leiu

U.S. Representative from California

Gabriela Lemus

President, Progressive Congress

Dave Loebsack

U.S. Representative from Iowa

Rudy López

Executive Director, Interfaith Worker Justice

Alan Lowenthal

U.S. Representative from California

Mike Lux

Co-Founder and President, Progressive Strategies

Jeff Madrick

Author and Senior Fellow, Century Foundation

Chirlane McCray

First Lady of New York City

Heather McGhee

Executive Director, DEMOS

Jim McGovern

U.S. Representative from Massachusetts

Jeff Merkley

U.S. Senator from Oregon

Lawrence Mishel

President, Economic Policy Institute

Janet Murguia

President and CEO, National Council of La Raza

Bill Peduto

Mayor of Pittsburgh, PA

Edward B. Murray

Mayor of Seattle, WA

Jerry Nadler

U.S. Representative from New York

Grace Napolitano

U.S. Representative from California

Cynthia Nixon


Karen Nussbaum

Executive Director, Working America

Louis Elrod

President, Young Democrats of America

James Parrott

Deputy Director and Chief Economist, Fiscal Policy Institute

Marc Perrone

President, UFCW International

Mark Pocan

U.S. Representative from Wisconsin, and 1st Vice-Chair Congressional Progressive Caucus

Charles B. Rangel

U.S. Representative from New York

Robert Reich

Chancellor’s Professor of Public Policy at University of California at Berkeley & Former U.S. Secretary of Labor

Rashad Robinson

Executive Director, ColorOfChange

Jean Ross

Co-President, National Nurses United

Mark Ruffalo

Actor, Director, Producer & Activist

Jeff Sachs

Economist & Director of the Earth Institute at Columbia University

Thomas A. Saenz

President of Mexican American Legal Defense and Education Fund

Bill Samuels

Chairman, EffectiveNY

Susan Sarandon

Actress, Activist

Lee Saunders

President, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees

Libby Schaaf

Mayor of Oakland, CA

Jan Schakowsky

U.S. Representative from Illinois

Pedro Segarra

Mayor of Hartford, CT

José Serrano

U.S. Representative from New York

Reverend Al Sharpton

Founder and President of National Action Network

Chris Shelton

President, Communication Workers of America

Judy Sheridan-Gonzalez, RN

President, New York State Nurses Association

Ilya Sheyman

Executive Director, MoveOn Political Action

Hadar Susskind

Director, Bend the Arc Jewish Action

Mark Takano

U.S. Representative from California

D. Taylor

President, UNITE HERE!

Linda Tirado

Author & Founder, Bootstrap Industries

Richard L. Trumka

President, AFL-CIO

Katrina vanden Heuvel

Editor, The Nation

Craig Varoga

President of Patriot Majority

Bonnie Watson Coleman

U.S. Representative from New Jersey

Randi Weingarten

President, American Federation of Teachers

Michael Wessel

President, The Wessel Group

Nan Whaley

Mayor of Dayton, Ohio

Marjorie E. Wood

PhD, Senior Associate, Global Economy Project & Managing Editor,

Brad Woodhouse

President, Americans United for Change

Marian Wright Edelman

Founder and President, Children’s Defense Fund